The Sauce
10May/119

Episode 01 ..::.. It’s A Good Sauce!

sauce-logo144x144

We made a podcast!

What's in The Sauce:

Tablet Computers & Smart Phones... Friend or Foe?
You know it's summer when they're rockin' at CMAC!
Phish Coming To Watkins Glen in July
Hot Sauce Committee Part 2
And so much more...

Have a listen and let us know what you think at info@thesaucepod.com!

Direct Link --- the-sauce-episode01-2011-0509.mp3 (1:04:53 .::. 31 mb)

Links mentioned in this episode:

.::.  Apple iTunes  www.itunes.com
.::.  WTF Podcast  www.wtfpod.com
.::.  Joe Rogan Experience  www.joerogan.net
.::.  The Toblowsky Files  www.slashfilm.com/category/features/slashfilmcast/the-tobolowsky-files/
.::.  SMODcast Internet Radio  www.smodcast.com
.::.  Six Pixels of Seperation  www.twistimage.com/podcast/
.::.  The Score 1260 AM  www.thescore1260.com
.::.  ESPN Radio   www.espnradio.com
.::.  Seneca Falls Country Club   www.senecafallscountryclub.com
.::.  Apple iPad  www.apple.com/ipad/
.::.  Viewsonic Android Tablet  www.viewsonic.com/products/vpad10.htm
.::.  Apple iPhone  www.apple.com/iphone/
.::.  Droid X   www.droiddoes.com
.::.  Foursquare  www.foursquare.com
.::.  Beastie Boys  www.beastieboys.com
.::.  Fight For Your Right Revisited Video  watch
.::.  CMAC Summer Schedule (Canandaigua, NY)  www.cmacevents.com
.::.  Phish in Watkins Glen (July 4th Weekend)  www.superballix.com
.::.  Watkins Glen Summer Jam '73 (video)  www.fingerlakes1.com/videos/grateful-dead-in-watkins-glen.php
.::.  Wiki: Summer Jam at Watkins Glen '73  en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Summer_Jam_at_Watkins_Glen
.::.  Doobie Brothers - Cycles  www.doobiebrothers.net/discography/cycles/
.::.  MC Hammer - Pumps in a Bump  dailymotion.com/mc-hammer-pumps-in-a-bump_music
.::.  Buffalo Bills: Leodis McKelvin  www.buffalobills.com/team/roster/Leodis-McKelvin/
.::.  Paul Harris Wins Title Overseas  nunesmagician.com/paul-harris-talks-texts-and-wins-championships
.::.  Troy Nunes is an Absolute Magician  www.nunesmagician.com
.::.  Inside the Rock Poster Frame  insidetherockposterframe.blogspot.com
.::.  Media Stu's Tattoo  checkoutmyink.com/tattoos/teejay/stu-s-mercury

Comments (9) Trackbacks (1)
  1. Good stuff guys. How frequently will you be doing your podcast?

  2. Howdy! I basically would like to give a huge thumbs up for the good data you’ve got here on this post. I will probably be coming once again to your weblog for far more soon. kegeefadbgeb


Leave a comment

(required)